Hello I am new with build errors looking for help

Hello my name is Scott I am new to the community. I am trying to compile Marlin on VSCode for my Ender 3 with a BLTouch. I think I have all the proper extensions installed. When I compile it gets to the end then throws the following errors. Google has not been helpful the past couple of hours I am hoping I may find an answer here. Let me know what information you need from me. Thank you.

There is an inc folder at BIGTREETECH-SKR-mini-E3-master\firmware\V1.2\Marlin-2.0.7.2-SKR-mini-E3-V1.2\Marlin\src\inc

BIGTREETECH-SKR-mini-E3-master is the project workspace folder that was imported

==========================================================================
In file included from Marlin\src\gcode\bedlevel\abl\../../../module/stepper/../../feature/../lcd/ultralcd.h:61:0,
                 from Marlin\src\gcode\bedlevel\abl\../../../module/stepper/../../feature/tmc_util.h:25,
                 from Marlin\src\gcode\bedlevel\abl\../../../module/stepper/trinamic.h:35,
                 from Marlin\src\gcode\bedlevel\abl\../../../module/stepper/indirection.h:44,
                 from Marlin\src\gcode\bedlevel\abl\../../../module/stepper.h:47,
                 from Marlin\src\gcode\bedlevel\abl\G29.cpp:35:
Marlin\src\gcode\bedlevel\abl\../../../module/stepper/../../feature/../lcd/../feature/pause.h:33:10: fatal error: ../inc/MarlinConfigPre.h: No such file or directory
 #include "../inc/MarlinConfigPre.h"
          ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
compilation terminated.
In file included from Marlin\src\gcode\calibrate\../../module/stepper/../../feature/../lcd/../feature/pause.h:37:0,
                 from Marlin\src\gcode\calibrate\../../module/stepper/../../feature/../lcd/ultralcd.h:61,
                 from Marlin\src\gcode\calibrate\../../module/stepper/../../feature/tmc_util.h:25,
                 from Marlin\src\gcode\calibrate\../../module/stepper/trinamic.h:35,