Using libs folder -> undefined reference to

Hello,

I am new to using Platform.io and encountered a problem including a file in my main.cpp.

I am using this structure right now:

|–lib
| |
| |–dotenv-parser
| | |- dotenv-parser.cpp
| | |- dotenv-parser.h
|
|- platformio.ini
|–src
|- main.cpp

main.cpp:

#include <Arduino.h>
#include <dotenv-parser.h>

void setup()
{
  // launch on proper port I guess
  Serial.begin(9600);

DotenvParser parser;
  parser.parseFileContent(); 
}

void loop()
{
}

dotenv-parser.cpp

#include <dotenv-parser.h>
#include <Arduino.h>
#include <iostream>
#include <string>
#include <SPIFFS.h>

// use strdup to parse string to char*
DotenvParser::DotenvParser(char const *givenFilepath = strdup(".env"))
{
    // set proper filepath
    filepath = givenFilepath;

// check if fs could be mounted
    if (!SPIFFS.begin(true))
    {
        Serial.println("FS could not be mounted!");
    }
}

void DotenvParser::parseFileContent()
{
    // open file containing secrets
    File file = SPIFFS.open("/.env");
    if (!file)
    {
        Serial.println("Could not read file");
    }

Serial.println("Content of file:");
    while (file.available())
    {
        Serial.write(file.read());
    }

// close file after reading it
    file.close();
}

dotenv-parser.h:

// prevent from multiple defining
#ifndef dotenv_parser
#define dotenv_parser

class DotenvParser
{
public:
    DotenvParser(char const*filepath);
    DotenvParser();
    void parseFileContent();

private:
    const char *filepath;
};

#endif

Building the projects gives me the following error:

Linking .pio\build\esp32dev\firmware.elf
.pio\build\esp32dev\src\main.cpp.o:(.literal._Z5setupv+0x10): undefined reference to `DotenvParser::DotenvParser()'
.pio\build\esp32dev\src\main.cpp.o: In function `setup()':
D:\HomeAssistant\HomeAssistantESP/src/main.cpp:18: undefined reference to `DotenvParser::DotenvParser()'
collect2.exe: error: ld returned 1 exit status