Using all of 3 UART`s on ESP32 (ESP-WROOM-32)

Hello,

I have this project that assumes I will be using all of 3 UART`s. Two of them for MITM/Interceptor of other devices communications, and one for debugging since I am still learning.

After some problems with Serial1 I have came to a point in which it is all good (after remapping GPIO`s), but Serial2 started acting. If I disable it below debug line goes away.

[env:esp32dev]

platform = espressif32

board = esp32dev

framework = arduino

#include <Arduino.h>
#include <HardwareSerial.h>

void setup()
{

Serial.begin(9600);

// UART1  -> Serial1
	//  RX Pin -> GPIO 14
	//  TX Pin -> GPIO 12
	// Speaker
	Serial1.begin(57600, SERIAL_8O1, 4, 2);
	// // UART2  -> Serial2
	// //  RX Pin -> GPIO 16
	// //  TX Pin -> GPIO 17
	// // Console
	Serial2.begin(57600, SERIAL_8O1, 16 ,17);
}

void loop()
{
	if (Serial2.available())
	{								   // If anything comes in Serial2,
		Serial1.write(Serial2.read()); // read it and send it out Serial1 (pins 0 & 1)
		Serial.println("console_says: " + char(Serial2.read()));
	}
	if (Serial1.available())
	{								   // If anything comes in Serial1 (pins 0 & 1)
		Serial2.write(Serial1.read()); // read it and send it out Serial2
		Serial.println("speaker_says: " + char(Serial1.read()));
	}
}

Unfortunately my current config spits %6u][E][%s:%u] %s(): Serial number is invalid, please use numers from 0 to %u
I am to little experienced to evaluate if this will have any impact on communication, but sure it has bad impact on debugging.
Digging down I figured out it comes (kind of obvious) from HardwareSerial.cpp.

void HardwareSerial::begin(unsigned long baud, uint32_t config, int8_t rxPin, int8_t txPin, bool invert, unsigned long timeout_ms, uint8_t rxfifo_full_thrhd)
{
    if(_uart_nr >= SOC_UART_NUM) {
        log_e("Serial number is invalid, please use numers from 0 to %u", SOC_UART_NUM - 1);
        return;
    }

So: