Trying to understand how to import arduino code

hello, i am new to vscode and platformio. I am trying to understand how to import a project. I’ve been reading and already solved some problems.

here is what i did:

• change the name to .cpp, i also it changed back to compile the code
  • declare the functions
  • moved the .h to the include branch
  • made some changes to platformio.ini , but end leaving it as it was

What i am missing?

this is my platfrom.ini

[env:uno]

platform = atmelavr

board = uno

framework = arduino

i still get this errors

• src\main.cpp:440:12: warning: unused variable ‘dummyReading’ [-Wunused-variable]
    byte dummyReading = mozziAnalogRead(analogPins[i]); // need to read pin once because first reading is not accurate
    ^
  • src\main.cpp: In function ‘void flashLeds()’:
    src\main.cpp:869:19: warning: comparison between signed and unsigned integer expressions [-Wsign-compare]
    while(millis()<(i+1)*25) {

which correspond to

• byte dummyReading = mozziAnalogRead(analogPins[i]);
  • while(millis()<(i+1)*25)

and finally
C:\Users.…\AppData\Local\Temp\ccSym2at.ltrans0.ltrans.o: In function main': <artificial>:(.text.startup+0x1d4): undefined reference to randSeed(long)’
:(.text.startup+0x1dc): undefined reference to startMozzi(int)' <artificial>:(.text.startup+0x1fc): undefined reference to Bounce::interval(unsigned int)’
:(.text.startup+0x210): undefined reference to Bounce::attach(int, int)' <artificial>:(.text.startup+0x310): undefined reference to rand(int, int)’
:(.text.startup+0x46a): undefined reference to rand(int, int)' <artificial>:(.text.startup+0x48c): undefined reference to rand(int, int)’
:(.text.startup+0x734): undefined reference to rand(int, int)' <artificial>:(.text.startup+0x774): undefined reference to rand(int, int)’
:(.text.startup+0xa84): undefined reference to audioHook()' C:\Users\deadman\AppData\Local\Temp\ccSym2at.ltrans1.ltrans.o: In function global constructors keyed to 65535_0_main.cpp.o.2134’: