Help compiling Marlin 2 .0.x for the first time

Hi,

I am new to compiling firmware with PlatformIO
I am under Windows 10 and the last version of Visual Studio, PlatformIO, Marlin auto Build.

Thanks a lot for your help :slight_smile:

Robert

Every time I receive this kind of error:

Windows PowerShell
Copyright (C) Microsoft Corporation. Tous droits réservés.

Testez le nouveau systĂšme multiplateforme PowerShell https://aka.ms/pscore6

PS C:\Users\Robert\Desktop\skr12> platformio run -e STM32F103RC_btt
Processing STM32F103RC_btt (platform: ststm32@~10.0; board: genericSTM32F103RC; framework: arduino)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Verbose mode can be enabled via `-v, --verbose` option
'"CC"' n'est pas reconnu en tant que commande interne
ou externe, un programme ex‚cutable ou un fichier de commandes.
CalledProcessError: Command '"CC" -DTARGET_STM32F1 -D__MARLIN_FIRMWARE__ -DARDUINO_ARCH_STM32 -DDEBUG_LEVEL=0 -DSS_TIMER=4 -D__MARLIN_DEPS__ -w -dM -E -x c++ buildroot/share/PlatformIO/scripts/common-dependencies.h' returned non-zero exit status 1.:
  File "C:\Users\Robert\.platformio\penv\lib\site-packages\platformio\builder\main.py", line 168:
    env.SConscript(item, exports="env")
  File "C:\Users\Robert\.platformio\packages\tool-scons\scons-local-4.0.1\SCons\Script\SConscript.py", line 598:
    return _SConscript(self.fs, *files, **subst_kw)
  File "C:\Users\Robert\Desktop\skr12\buildroot\share\PlatformIO\scripts\common-dependencies.py", line 327:
    apply_features_config()
  File "C:\Users\Robert\Desktop\skr12\buildroot\share\PlatformIO\scripts\common-dependencies.py", line 141:
    if not env.MarlinFeatureIsEnabled(feature):
  File "C:\Users\Robert\.platformio\packages\tool-scons\scons-local-4.0.1\SCons\Environment.py", line 219:
    return self.method(*nargs, **kwargs)