Header File not readable

Hello, can you please help with my topic?
I am new in platformio and I want to learn esp32 (I had already some experiences with Arduino). In PlatformIO IDE I have always problem with header file. I checked also official documentation and reinstall VSC but my problem still exists. Below the output after build. May please advice me what can help. Thank you Gabriel

Processing esp32doit-devkit-v1 (platform: espressif32; board: esp32doit-devkit-v1; framework: arduino)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Verbose mode can be enabled via `-v, --verbose` option
CONFIGURATION: https://docs.platformio.org/page/boards/espressif32/esp32doit-devkit-v1.html
PLATFORM: Espressif 32 (3.1.1) > DOIT ESP32 DEVKIT V1
HARDWARE: ESP32 240MHz, 320KB RAM, 4MB Flash
DEBUG: Current (esp-prog) External (esp-prog, iot-bus-jtag, jlink, minimodule, olimex-arm-usb-ocd, olimex-arm-usb-ocd-h, olimex-arm-usb-tiny-h, olimex-jtag-tiny, tumpa)
PACKAGES:

* framework-arduinoespressif32 3.10005.210308 (1.0.5)
* tool-esptoolpy 1.30000.201119 (3.0.0)
* toolchain-xtensa32 2.50200.97 (5.2.0)
LDF: Library Dependency Finder → http://bit.ly/configure-pio-ldf
LDF Modes: Finder ~ chain, Compatibility ~ soft
Found 32 compatible libraries
Scanning dependencies…
Dependency Graph
Building in release mode
Compiling .pio\build\esp32doit-devkit-v1\src\main.c.o
Generating partitions .pio\build\esp32doit-devkit-v1\partitions.bin
In file included from src\main.c:1:0:
.pio\libdeps\esp32doit-devkit-v1\Servo\src/Servo.h:77:2: error: #error “This library only supports boards with an AVR, SAM, SAMD, NRF52 or STM32F4 processor.”
#error “This library only supports boards with an AVR, SAM, SAMD, NRF52 or STM32F4 processor.”
^
.pio\libdeps\esp32doit-devkit-v1\Servo\src/Servo.h:104:1: error: unknown type name ‘class’
class Servo {
^