ESP32 not compiling on windows. bits/c++config.h: No such file or directory

Hello all,
I use PIO since a few month and I am far from an expert.
I wrote lots of tests and a few nice projects on ESp32 and I was happy with it.
I updated my windows PC to Windows 10 a few weeks ago. Reinstalled arduino IDE, VS code, PIO…
Since then, my program don’t compile as the file bits/c++config.h is missing.

It doesn’t compile even with an empty “main.cpp” file just including <arduino.h> (ESP32 board)

I tried with other platform (teensy) as I saw this problem occured too. Everything is OK with teensy.

I deleted the old pio file and rebuilt. But everythinf ended with : fatal error: bits/c++config.h: No such
file or directory.

Here is what tells the terminal :

Processing esp32doit-devkit-v1 (platform: espressif32; board: esp32doit-devkit-v1; framework: arduino)
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Verbose mode can be enabled via `-v, --verbose` option
CONFIGURATION: https://docs.platformio.org/page/boards/espressif32/esp32doit-devkit-v1.html
PLATFORM: Espressif 32 (2.1.0) > DOIT ESP32 DEVKIT V1
HARDWARE: ESP32 240MHz, 320KB RAM, 4MB Flash
DEBUG: Current (esp-prog) External (esp-prog, iot-bus-jtag, jlink, minimodule, olimex-arm-usb-ocd, olimex-arm-usb-ocd-h, olimex-arm-usb-tiny-h, olimex-jtag-tiny, tumpa)
PACKAGES:
 - framework-arduinoespressif32 3.10004.201016 (1.0.4)
 - tool-esptoolpy 1.30000.201119 (3.0.0)
 - toolchain-xtensa32 2.50200.80 (5.2.0)
LDF: Library Dependency Finder -> http://bit.ly/configure-pio-ldf
LDF Modes: Finder ~ chain, Compatibility ~ soft
Found 34 compatible libraries
Scanning dependencies...
Dependency Graph
|-- <AsyncTCP> 1.1.1
|-- <Adafruit BME280 Library> 2.1.2    
|   |-- <Adafruit Unified Sensor> 1.1.4
|   |-- <SPI> 1.0
|   |-- <Wire> 1.0.1
|-- <Adafruit Unified Sensor> 1.1.4    
|-- <ESP_WiFiManager> 1.3.0