Compilation problem

Hi all,

I need your help: I’m totally new to the VSC / PlatformIO environment (although not into programming) but I’m having a weird problem.

I followed a tutorial given to install / configure VSC / PlatformIO for programming my ESP12-E. I’ve created the simple test project “hello world” :

#include <Arduino.h>
#include <Nibble.h>
#include <Display/Display.h>

Display* display;
Sprite* sprite;

void setup() {
  Nibble.begin();
  display = Nibble.getDisplay();
  sprite = display->getBaseSprite();
  sprite->clear(TFT_BLACK);
  sprite->setTextColor(TFT_WHITE);
  sprite->setTextFont(2);
  sprite->setCursor(0, 0);
  sprite->print("Hello world!");
  display->commit();
}

void loop() {
  // put your main code here, to run repeatedly:
}

But it cannot compile due to many "locked files cause accessed by another process ":

> Executing task in folder NibbleTest1: C:\Users\[...]\.platformio\penv\Scripts\platformio.exe run <

Processing esp12e (platform: espressif8266; board: esp12e; framework: arduino)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Verbose mode can be enabled via `-v, --verbose` option
CONFIGURATION: https://docs.platformio.org/page/boards/espressif8266/esp12e.html
PLATFORM: Espressif 8266 (3.2.0) > Espressif ESP8266 ESP-12E
HARDWARE: ESP8266 80MHz, 80KB RAM, 4MB Flash
PACKAGES:
 - framework-arduinoespressif8266 3.30002.0 (3.0.2)
 - tool-esptool 1.413.0 (4.13)
 - tool-esptoolpy 1.30000.201119 (3.0.0)
 - toolchain-xtensa 2.100300.210717 (10.3.0)
LDF: Library Dependency Finder -> http://bit.ly/configure-pio-ldf
LDF Modes: Finder ~ deep+, Compatibility ~ soft
Found 38 compatible libraries
Scanning dependencies...
Dependency Graph
|-- <Nibble> 1.0.0
|   |-- <CircuitOS> 1.0.0
|   |   |-- <TFT_eSPI> 2.1.4
|   |   |   |-- <SPI> 1.0
|   |   |-- <SPI> 1.0