Can't compile Marlin bugfix firmware for ender 5 pro

Hi all.
I’m having some trouble compiling firmware for my ender 5 pro 3D printer with mainboard V4.2.2. I downloaded VSC for the first time yesterday, installed platformio IDE and Auto Build Marlin, just like Teaching Tech suggested (Updated Marlin firmware setup guide - VS Code and Auto Build Marlin - YouTube) and it actually worked fine.
Today it didn’t work like yesterday, despite that I’ve only turned off the PC for the night.
I thought that perhaps if I posted my uncompiled firmware here, then one of you guys could try and compile it, see what errors pops up, and then try to sort out the threads. It’s not that i want you to do all the work here, i just think it’s the easiest and fastest way to let you know what the issue is, needless to say I’m not good with coding.

Anyway, take a look at the dropbox, the files should be available for you to download. (Dropbox - Marlin-firmware - Simplify your life)
Also, this is where the errors starts appearing;

Compiling .pio\build\STM32F103RET6_creality_maple\src\src\libs\vector_3.cpp.o
Compiling .pio\build\STM32F103RET6_creality_maple\src\src\module\endstops.cpp.o
In file included from Marlin\src\libs../inc/…/HAL/HAL.h:30:0,
from Marlin\src\libs../inc/MarlinConfig.h:31,
from Marlin\src\libs\buzzer.cpp:23:
Marlin\src\libs\buzzer.cpp: In static member function ‘static void Buzzer::tick()’:
Marlin\src\libs../inc/…/HAL/./STM32F1/HAL.h:183:40: error: ‘primask’ was not declared in this scope
#define CRITICAL_SECTION_END() if (!primask) (void)__iSeiRetVal()
^
Marlin\src\libs\buzzer.cpp:75:9: note: in expansion of macro ‘CRITICAL_SECTION_END’
CRITICAL_SECTION_END();
^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Marlin\src\libs../inc/…/HAL/./STM32F1/HAL.h:183:40: note: suggested alternative: ‘fd_mask’
#define CRITICAL_SECTION_END() if (!primask) (void)__iSeiRetVal()
^
Marlin\src\libs\buzzer.cpp:75:9: note: in expansion of macro ‘CRITICAL_SECTION_END’
CRITICAL_SECTION_END();
^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~