ATMEL USB Programmer on Linux

I am an newbie at your tool. I am a Linux experts with the rules. I can use the programmer at userspace.

This work nice at my computer.

red@linux-qc1d:~> avrdude -c avrispmkII -p atmega32u4 
avrdude: AVR device initialized and ready to accept instructions
Reading | ################################################## | 100% 0.00s
avrdude: Device signature = 0x1e9587 (probably m32u4)
avrdude: safemode: Fuses OK (E:CB, H:D8, L:FF)
avrdude done.  Thank you.
red@linux-qc1d:~> 

Now I want to use the same programmer inside PlatformIO.

[env:micro]
platform = atmelavr
board = leonardo
framework = arduino
lib_deps = 
	Arduino
	HID-Project
upload_flags = 
    -c
	avrispmkII
    -p
    atmega32u4
    -P
upload_command = avrdude -c avrispmkII -p atmega32u4 -U flash:w:$SOURCE:i

I got the message:

.debug_str                   881         0
Total                      11763
<lambda>(["upload"], [".pio/build/micro/firmware.hex"])
AVAILABLE: avr109
CURRENT: upload_protocol = avr109
BeforeUpload(["upload"], [".pio/build/micro/firmware.hex"])

Warning! Please install `99-platformio-udev.rules`. 
More details: https://docs.platformio.org/page/faq.html#platformio-udev-rules

Error: Please specify `upload_port` for environment or use global `--upload-port` option.
For some development platforms it can be a USB flash drive (i.e. /media/<user>/<device name>)
*** [upload] Explicit exit, status 1
====================================================

I have no upload port at my configuration.
The USB programmer avrispmkII is detect at avrdude I does not set any port?

Maybe this helps: Atmel AVR — PlatformIO latest documentation

Also, your parameters:

upload_flags =
-c
avrispmkII
-p
atmega32u4
-P

Need to be indented with either a tab, or spaces. I use 4 spaces:

upload_flags =
    -c
    avrispmkII
    -p
    atmega32u4
    -P