Arduino.h not found

Hello,

I’m new to Platformio and installed the integration for Clion. I created a new project for Arduino diecimilaatmega168. I can compile and upload my program. But Clion cannot find the Arduino.h, all functions (delay, …) are marked red.

My platformio.ini:

[env:diecimilaatmega168]
platform = atmelavr
board = diecimilaatmega168
framework = arduino

upload_port = COM[6]

and my main.cpp:

#include <Arduino.h>

void setup() 
{
// write your initialization code here
}

void loop() 
{
// write your code here
	digitalWrite(13, HIGH);
	delay(500);
	digitalWrite(13, LOW);
	delay(500);
}

Also this is shown when i cretae a new project:

C:\Users\xxx\cygwin64\bin\cmake.exe -DCMAKE_BUILD_TYPE=diecimilaatmega168 -DCMAKE_MAKE_PROGRAM=/usr/bin/make.exe -DCMAKE_C_COMPILER=/usr/bin/gcc.exe -DCMAKE_CXX_COMPILER=/usr/bin/g++.exe -G "CodeBlocks - Unix Makefiles" /cygdrive/c/Users/gersdo01/onc/study/hsis/untitled
-- The C compiler identification is GNU 10.2.0
-- The CXX compiler identification is GNU 10.2.0
-- Detecting C compiler ABI info
-- Detecting C compiler ABI info - done
-- Detecting C compile features
-- Detecting C compile features - done
-- Detecting CXX compiler ABI info
-- Detecting CXX compiler ABI info - done
-- Detecting CXX compile features
-- Detecting CXX compile features - done
-- Configuring done
-- Generating done
-- Build files have been written to: /cygdrive/c/Users/xxx/onc/study/hsis/untitled/cmake-build-diecimilaatmega168

Problems were encountered while collecting compiler information:
	Unexpected compiler output. This compiler might be unsupported.
	If you are using GCC/Clang, please report the bug in https://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issues/CPP.

Can anybody help me with this problem?

Thanks,
Tobias