Unable to compile blink led example with mbed rtos

Hi,

I have just installed PlatformIO and while trying to build a few example projects to get acquainted to it, I’m getting and error. Since I’m new to mbed as well, I’m clueless to where the error is.

I’m trying to get the code in the following example page running:

https://docs.mbed.com/docs/mbed-os-handbook/en/5.1/getting_started/blinky_cli/

I’ve got a STM32F0Discovery board, which is listed as supported by the mbed framework in the PlatformIO documentation. But trying to build it, I get an error with the following output:

[Tue Aug  9 10:43:04 2016] Processing disco_f051r8 (platform: ststm32, board: disco_f051r8, framework: mbed)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
arm-none-eabi-g++ -o .pioenvs/disco_f051r8/firmware.elf -Wl,--gc-sections -Wl,--wrap,main -mcpu=cortex-m0 -mthumb --specs=nano.specs -Wl,-T"/home/carvalhais/.platformio/packages/framework-mbed/variant/DISCO_F051R8/mbed/TARGET_DISCO_F051R8/TOOLCHAIN_GCC_ARM/STM32F0xx.ld" .pioenvs/disco_f051r8/src/main.o -L/home/carvalhais/.platformio/packages/ldscripts -L/home/carvalhais/.platformio/packages/framework-mbed/variant/DISCO_F051R8/mbed/TARGET_DISCO_F051R8/TOOLCHAIN_GCC_ARM -L/home/carvalhais/.platformio/packages/framework-mbed/libs/rtos/TARGET_DISCO_F051R8/TOOLCHAIN_GCC_ARM -L/home/carvalhais/.platformio/packages/frameworkmbed/libs/rtos/TARGET_DISCO_F051R8/TOOLCHAIN_GCC_ARM -L.pioenvs/disco_f051r8 -Wl,--start-group -Wl,-whole-archive .pioenvs/disco_f051r8/libFrameworkMbed.a -Wl,-no-whole-archive -lsupc++ -lmbed -lc -lgcc -lc -lgcc -lm -lstdc++ -lnosys -lrtos -lrtx -Wl,--end-group
/home/carvalhais/.platformio/packages/framework-mbed/libs/rtos/TARGET_DISCO_F051R8/TOOLCHAIN_GCC_ARM/librtx.a(HAL_CM0.o): In function `SysTick_Handler':
HAL_CM0.S:(.text+0x12c): multiple definition of `SysTick_Handler'