I’ve been frustrated by PIO continuing to try uploading to the wrong board. The problem is in the Default.
When a program is closed, it stays in the Default.
So when a new program is created or opened, it attempts to build, clean and upload to the previous platform.
This is new. Can it go back to the way it was?
When closing a program clears the default?